Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Friedel Kassing
Setzer Weg 23
57250 Netphen
0271-75248
f.kassing@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

2.Vorsitzender
Rolf Jansen
In der Feldbach 10
57250 Netphen
r.jansen@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Kassenwartin
Beate Vitt
Haardtstr. 29
57250 Netphen
b.vitt@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Schriftführerin
Eva Vitt
Amtsstr. 2-6
57250 Netphen
02738-603-145
info@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Beisitzer:
Christl Schwarte
Kreuztaler Str. 56
57250 Netphen
c.schwarte@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Regina Meyer
Breitenrathstr. 54
57250 Netphen
r.meyer@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Dieter Bruch
Vorm Seifchen 3
57250 Netphen
d.bruch@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Inge Büttner
Lessingstraße 13
57250 Netphen
i.buettner@vergissmeinnicht-netphen.de

Adi Korstian
In der Jungen Ecke 41
57250 Netphen